East Texas 1A-2A All Area Team

East Texas 1A-2A All Area Team
Southeast Texas Manager
Posted Jan 11, 2009
Kerry Cooper Texasprepinsider

eastexsports.com all East Texas team from eastexsports.com


Team of the Year: Daingerfield Tigers

Coach of the Year: Tommy Allison, Cayuga

Player of the Year: Traylon Shead, Cayuga

Offensive MVP: Marlon McClure, Tenaha

Defensive MVP: Carl Moore, Daingerfield

Offensive Newcomer of the Year: Tyler Boyd, Daingerfield

Defensive Newcomer of the Year: Tracy Morgan, Clarksville

Underclassman of the Year: Jake McClain, Maud Ironman of the Year: Malcome Kennedy, Cayuga

Class 2A Most Outstanding Player: Nathan Jeffery, Caddo Mills

Class 1A Most Outstanding Player: Ta'Coyus Walker, Grapeland

From our good Friend Jereme Hubbard at http://www.eastexsports.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=237&Itemid=35

Related Stories
District 17 1A All District Team
 -by TexasPrepReport.com  Jan 14, 2009
Traylon Shead Highlights
 -by Websider.com  Feb 6, 2009
Small school star hearing from two so far
 -by FOXSportsRecruiting.com  Dec 1, 2008

Get the 2014 Scout.com Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from TexasPrepReport.com. Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Players to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
DT Ray Burns (profile)
RB Traylon Shead (profile)
TB Tyren Watts (profile)
[View My HotList]
Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Football > TCU > Recruiting
Football > Texas > Recruiting
Football > Texas A&M > Recruiting
Football > Tulsa > Recruiting
[View My HotList]