TPI All Golden Triangle Region Football Team

Green And Michael Take Home MVP!

I have included Carthage in my Golden Triangle Regional Team this season. No one covers HS Football In East and Southeast Texas like TPI!

Coaches of the Year

Scott Surratt-Carthage

Donald Stowers Central

Jack Alverez-Kirbyville


Christine Michael- West Brook

Cody Green,- Dayton

Offensive Player of Year

Christine Michael, West Brook

Defensive Player of Year

Kevin Robinson, WO-S


WR: A.J. Dugat, Dayton sr

QB: Si'Darius Blackshire, Carthage sr

QB: Dominque Bailey, Jasper sr

RB: Dwight Smith, Carthage sr

WR: Solomon Jones, PA Memorial sr

WR: Willie Jefferson, Ozen, sr

TE: Jerin Spikes, PNG, sr

T: Stefan Huber, Nederland, sr

T: Nick Andrepoint, WB, sr

C: Markell McCartney, WB, sr

G: Parnell Wells, Central, sr

G: Jordan Henry, Central, sr

QB: Ortavious Hypolite, WOS sr

RB: Christine Michael, WB, sr

RB: Quinavious Garrett, WOS, sr

RB: Wareall Grogan, Nederland, sr

WR: Asa Cardenas, Nederland, sr

WR: Ryan Grant, WB, sr

Special Teams/Utility

P-K: Taylor Trahan, Nederland, jr

UT: Kirby Bellow, Nederland, jr

UT: Christine Louis, WB, sr

UT: Charles Thomas, Central, sr


DL: Deshun Williams, Carthage sr

DL: Carlos Carter, Jasper sr

DL: Dale Jones, Carthage jr

DE: Radermon Scypion, PA Memorial, sr

DT: Roland Bordelon, WB, sr

DL: Jake Koehl, Hamshire-Fannett, sr

DT: Chris Johnson, Central, sr

DE: Kevin Robinson, WOS, sr

LB: Justin Isadore, Ozen, sr

LB: William Jones, Central, jr

LB: Adorian Underwood, WB, sr

DB: Desmond Gardiner, PA Memorial, sr

DB: Jeffery Thomas, Central, sr

DB: Josh Gloston, WOS, sr

DB: James Haynes, WOS, jr Recommended Stories

Up Next


17 Fans online
    Join The Conversation